FlwRkr (Flow Wrecker)....Your thoughts???

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
207.6.240.61Never in my wildest dreams will I be biking up there.Thu, 07/19/2018 - 08:55
108.172.218.229I can clean it!! Thu, 07/19/2018 - 07:56
198.161.238.19Amazing hiking trail ;)Wed, 07/18/2018 - 09:31
50.98.209.39It's a love/hate relationship.Tue, 07/17/2018 - 17:14
50.98.208.202Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Mon, 07/16/2018 - 21:01
184.151.231.209Never in my wildest dreams will I be biking up there.Mon, 07/16/2018 - 12:21
50.98.211.194Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Mon, 07/16/2018 - 09:30
184.151.222.245Amazing hiking trail ;)Fri, 07/13/2018 - 20:07
207.228.78.205Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Fri, 07/13/2018 - 14:57
50.98.210.38Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Mon, 07/09/2018 - 11:45
68.145.186.226Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Mon, 07/09/2018 - 06:51
209.52.88.247Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Sun, 07/08/2018 - 12:19
50.98.210.103It's all anger, swearing and huffing....but I keep on trying.Sun, 07/08/2018 - 12:16
68.145.188.24Never in my wildest dreams will I be biking up there.Sun, 07/08/2018 - 11:33
68.145.160.214Never in my wildest dreams will I be biking up there.Sat, 07/07/2018 - 18:14
137.94.96.153Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Thu, 07/05/2018 - 11:40
68.145.169.84It's a love/hate relationship.Wed, 07/04/2018 - 21:37
68.145.160.174It's a love/hate relationship.Wed, 07/04/2018 - 10:13
207.6.242.114Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Wed, 07/04/2018 - 08:02
50.98.209.206I can clean it!! Tue, 07/03/2018 - 21:54

Pages

Sponsors