FlwRkr (Flow Wrecker)....Your thoughts???

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
68.145.166.95Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Sun, 11/11/2018 - 08:52
68.145.194.157It's a love/hate relationship.Tue, 10/23/2018 - 19:57
207.6.241.242Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Thu, 09/06/2018 - 08:19
68.145.163.46Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:42
142.59.28.245It's a love/hate relationship.Mon, 08/20/2018 - 23:15
68.145.164.125Amazing hiking trail ;)Sun, 08/12/2018 - 09:21
209.52.88.71I am waiting for it Contra to be done for it to be worth the climb on it.Thu, 08/09/2018 - 19:16
204.239.148.2Amazing hiking trail ;)Thu, 08/09/2018 - 09:06
216.83.17.66Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Wed, 08/08/2018 - 07:36
68.145.178.154Amazing hiking trail ;)Wed, 08/08/2018 - 07:29
185.118.167.224Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Tue, 08/07/2018 - 13:56
209.115.202.2Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Wed, 08/01/2018 - 15:24
209.52.88.217Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Tue, 07/31/2018 - 16:01
50.98.209.200It's all anger, swearing and huffing....but I keep on trying.Tue, 07/31/2018 - 09:36
72.143.216.129Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Mon, 07/30/2018 - 20:36
74.3.184.141Never in my wildest dreams will I be biking up there.Mon, 07/30/2018 - 14:16
199.213.95.57Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Mon, 07/30/2018 - 12:49
172.245.12.14Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Sun, 07/29/2018 - 15:15
50.98.208.175Love the new techy trail, working on clearing it!Sat, 07/28/2018 - 10:08
68.145.181.93Haven't stepped wheel or foot on it.Tue, 07/24/2018 - 17:34

Pages

Sponsors